*Credits: L. Anthony (lyrics, engineering), B. Pun (lyrics), Richard Frierson (original producer), M. Jackson (original sample), F. Peren (original sample), F. Mizell (original sample). Loud Records, 1997, and Motown Records (1973). © 2019 Lou Anthony. All Rights Reserved. 

Home | NewsAboutMusic | Gallery | Videos | Apparel | About TRANTour Contact | Privacy | Terms

© Copyright 2020 The Ludlow Sounds, LLC. All rights reserved. Site designed and operated by Lou Anthony Music.

  • Lou Anthony on Facebook
  • Lou Anthony on Twitter
  • Lou Anthony on YouTube
  • Lou Anthony on Instagram