*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) M. Jackson., Wale (Samples: Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, Vinylz, Kuk Harrell, Jahron Brathwaite, Matthew Samuels, Adam Feeney, Anderson Hernandez, Chester Hansen, Robyn Fenty) "Sex With Me," Westbury Road and Roc Nation 2017. Lou Anthony Music 2017. All rights reserved.

Home | NewsAboutMusic | Gallery | Videos | Apparel | About TRANTour Contact | Privacy | Terms

© Copyright 2020 The Ludlow Sounds, LLC. All rights reserved. Site designed and operated by Lou Anthony Music.

  • Lou Anthony on Facebook
  • Lou Anthony on Twitter
  • Lou Anthony on YouTube
  • Lou Anthony on Instagram