top of page

(Mixtape, 2017)


1) Intro

*Credits: Cameron Thomaz


2) First Breath

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) (Samples: John Jackson, Justin Smith, Roger Hodgson, Rick Davies)


3) What We Do 2 Make It

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) (Samples: Shawn Carter, Damon Dash, Kareem "Biggs" Burke,

Just Blaze, Kanye West, Bink!, Melvin Carter, Black Key, DJ Premier, Swizz Beatz, The Neptunes,

The Alchemist, Just Blaze, Icepick, Mahogany, Timbaland, Eric McCaine)


4) Know Me By My Rap Name

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), Muhammad Brown (Samples: Christopher Wallace, Kimberly Jones, Cameron Giles, Mason Betha, Jeff Lorber)


5) Vonetta Applebum

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) ((Samples: William Henry Allen, Roy Ayers, Edwin Birdsong,

Walter Booker, Kamaal Fareed, Ali Shaheed Muhammad, Charles Stepney)


6) Q.U.E.E.N.S

[ft. QuilWill]

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), E. Williams (lyrics) (Samples: Dana Owens, Kay Gee)


7) Soldjaz

[ft. Prince Able]

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), K. Paden (lyrics) (Samples: Beyoncé Knowles, Kelendria Rowland, Michelle Williams, Rich Harrison, Sean Garrett, Dwayne Carter, Clifford Harris)


8) Think About You

[ft. Treson Red]

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), S. Henry III (lyrics) (Samples: Kyle West, Albert Brown)


9) 1 In A Million

[ft. Mitch]

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), M. Mitchell (lyrics) (Samples: Aaliyah Haughton, Timothy Mosley, Melissa Elliott)



10) For Hxes like Keyshaa

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) (Samples:  Eric Valentine, Nick Wheeler, Tyson Ritter)


11) NinetyOne

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), 318Tae (original instrumental/production), R. Dwyer (Samples: Artz & Kraftz)


12) Cheaters

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) (Samples: TLC, Dallas Austin)


13)The Groove Theory

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) (Samples: Mary Jane Girls, Rick James)


14) Don't Hate The Player

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) (Samples: Shawn Carter, Jonathan Burks, Timothy Mosley)


15) And Don't Be Rude Either

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics) (Samples: Robyn Fenty, Mikkel S. Eriksen, Tor Erik Hermansen, Ester Dean, Makeba Riddick, Rob Swire, Travis George)


16) Last Time

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), Kin Rich (instrumental/production)


17) A Song 4 You

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), Gu (instrumental/production) (Samples: Daryl Hall, John Oates)



18) Through the Fire

[ft. CJ]

*Credits: G. Suggs (lyrics), C. Suggs-Mills (lyrics), Nadetastic Kiuna (original instrumental/production) (Samples: David Foster, Tom Keane, Cynthia Weil)

All original instrumentals were used courtesy of their respective publishers/producers. Lou Anthony Music & Street Art Audio do not own these creative works, but do own all lyrics written by Lou Anthony and members of OffBrand. Lunch Table 3 was mixed, mastered, and sampled (with the exception of the sampling in "NinetyOne" and "A Song 4 You")  by Lou Anthony Music.

Special thanks to the family and friends of Albert "Groove" Brown

 ℗ 2017 Lou Anthony Music & Street Art Audio, LLC.

bottom of page